Private event

Private events are the special type of events requiring not only the professional approach on the part of organizers, suppliers but also the place where they are hold. The confidentiality plays an important role.

From the point of confidentiality our Castle meets the highest safety standard.

High stone walls, well thought-out logistic of the event organizing staff, professional security, the system of the video control and the fire alarm system help to avoid all organizational risks. Nobody and nothing will prevent You from enjoying Your event.

Our castle will provide you the opportunity to hold an event with regard to different national rules and traditions. We faithfully respect all confessions and nationalities and will treat the wishes of our guests with great consideration. We will do our best to hold your event at the highest level.

Частное мероприятие

Частные мероприятия - это особое направление, требующее не только профессионального подхода от организаторов, подядчиков и площадки, на котором они организуются. Важнейшей составляющей является конфиденциальность.

С точки зрения соблюдения конфиденциальности - наш Замок безупречен и соответствует самым высоким стандартам безопастности.

Высокие каменные стены, продуманность логистики персонала, организующего мероприятие, профессиональная охрана, наличие системы видеонаблюдения и пожарной сигнализации позволяет свести на нет все организационные риски. Никто и ничто не помешает Вам наслаждаться своим праздником.

Наш замок позволяет провести мероприятия с учетом различных национальных традиций и правил. Мы с искренним уважением относимся к представителям всех конфессий и национальностей и с огромным вниманием отнесемся к пожеланиям наших гостей. Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы важное для Вас событие прошло на самом высоком уровне.